Dennis Green

Dennis Green
Author & Radio DJ
WEBSITE


A popular radio personality in his native Iowa, Dennis's adventures as a DJ have been covered by newspapers from Anchorage to Los Angeles. He has also worked on the stage, TV, and independent film.

By day, he is the general manager of Iowa's only jazz radio station, KCCK-FM. And if it's 5:30 am, you can probably find him in the pool, working out with the Milky Way Masters swim club.

His novel, TRAVELER, a sci-fi thriller in the tradition of Daniel Suarez and Dean Koontz, has a 4-star review average on Amazon. It scored in the Top Ten in the Ben Franklin Independent Publishing awards.

The adventures of parallel universe-jumping cop Trav Becker continue in PRISONER. The final volume of the trilogy, HUNTER, is due in 2019. 

WORD PLAY WITH KRISTINE RAYMOND PODCAST




The Traveler Chronicles
Book 1

The Traveler Chronicles
Book 2

No comments:

Post a Comment

The Sugarplum Table ~ by Kristine Raymond

I have boatloads of favorite memories from my childhood and most of them revolve around food.  Mom was a stay-at-home mom who embraced, with...